Signing of the Commonwealth Community Compact on March 15, 2018

Lt. Governor Karyn Polito and Selectboard Chair Sherman L. Derby, Sr. (State Representative John Barrett, III)


Celebration of new Lafayette signs at Route 20 rest area in Hancock on Monday, July 15, 2019 at 12:00 noon

Snowy view of the Town Hall – Winter 2017-2018

by Erica Wetherell